Distributori

WILBUR-ELLIS COMPANY - CONNELL BROS. Co. AUSTRALASIA

Suite 510, Level 5
Gateway Business Park
77-79 Parramatta Road
Silverwater, Sydney,
NSW 2128, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9647 1315
Fax: +61 2 9648 1635

Referente: Claire Ireland

E-mail: Claire.Ireland@wecocbc.com

Sito internet: www.connellbrothers.com

KREGLINGER EUROPE NV

Grote Markt 7,
B-2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
Tel.: +32(0)3 222 20 68
Fax.: +32(0)3 222 20 58

Referente: Anne-Marie Stevens

E-mail: ams@kreglinger.com

Sito internet: www.kreglinger.com

GALENA QUIMICA E FARMACEUTICA

R. Pedro Stancato 860
Campinas - SP - 13082-380 - Brazil
Phone: +55 (193) 7467700
Fax: +55 (193) 7467777 o 2463611

Referente: Claudia Coral

E-mail: claudia.coral@galena.com.br

Sito internet: www.galena.com.br

GUANGZHOU PIN YAN BIO-TECH CO., LTD

Room 510, Yongping Building, Dongpingbei Road #146
Baiyun District, Guangzhou, 510440 China
Tel: +86 20 29833359
Fax: +86 20 22022373

Referente: Mr Henry Yu

E-mail: 254622168@qq.com

COMERCIAL QUÍMICA MASSÓ ÈESKÁ REPUBLIKA

Vyskocilova 741/3 - 140 00
Praha 4
Tel +420 241 006 570
Fax +420 241 481 798

Referente: Milan Jedlicka

E-mail: mjedlicka@cqm.cz

Sito internet: www.cqm.cz

SINERGA FRANCE

Lieu dit la Montjoie
1, rue de la Procession
93210 La Plaine Saint Denis
Tel: +33.1.49980889
Fax: +33.1.49980915

Referente: Nicolas Delannoy

E-mail: nicolas.delannoy@sinerga.fr

Sito internet: www.sinerga.it

M.ROUMBOULAKIS SA

Thessi Schineza
GR 193 00 Aspropyrgos
Greece
Tel +30 210 25 82 616 (ext 105)
Fax +30 210 25 82 617

Referente: Evita Roumboulakis

E-mail: roumevit@roum.gr

Sito internet: www.roumboulakis.gr/en/

COMERCIAL QUIMICA MASSO' S.A

Magyarországi Fióktelepe
1107 Budapest, Fertõ u. 8
Tel + 36 1 433 4849
Fax: + 36 1 433 4848

Referente: Ferenc Elekens

E-mail: felekes@cqm.hu

Sito internet: www.cqm.hu

GLOBE CHEMICALS

1-A, Goela Lane, Under Hill Road
Civil Lines, Delhi 110 054, India
Telefax: +91 - 11 - 23941380,
23945829, 23956222, 23913055

Referente: Amit Mehra

E-mail: amitmehra@globechemicals.in

NARDEVCHEM KEMINDO PT

Jalan Danau Sunter Utara Blok 02,
Kompleks Ruko Prima Sunter Agung
Jakarta Utara 14350
Indonesia
Tel: 62 21 6522750/757/786
Fax: 62 21 6513016

Referente: Dessy Ratnaningty

E-mail: dessy@nardev.com

Sito internet: www.nardev.com

ATIS Co.

P.C: 1559613837, Unit 14,
No.70 , Shahrtash St.,
Abbasabad Crossroads,
North Sohrevardi Ave
Tehran, Iran
Tel: +98 21 8853 76 01-2 , +98 8852 70 33-4
Fax: +98 8853 76 93

Referente: Negar Abbasi

E-mail: ac.atisco2@gmail.com

FARMALABOR SRL

Ufficio Commerciale
Via Cavriana, 3 - 20134 Milano - Italy
P. I. 05676410722

Referente: Ordini telefonici e Info+39.0883 611301 Fax 800 085 708

E-mail: info@farmalabor.it

Sito internet: www.farmalabor.it

DKSH JAPAN

3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku,
Tokyo 108-8360
Japan
Phone: +81-3-5730-7572
Fax: +81-3-5441-4536

Referente: Mihoko Inamori

E-mail: Mihoko.Inamori@dksh.com

Sito internet: www.dksh.jp

NARDEV CHEMIE SDN BHD

19, Jalan BP 5/7, Bandar Bukit Puchong
47100 Puchong, Selangor
Malayisa
Tel: +60 (3) 8061 0819
Fax: +60 (3) 8061 0935

Referente: Alan Kan

E-mail: alan@nardev.com

Sito internet: www.nardev.com

EURO CHEMICALS INC.

Lot 2 Arty
II Subd., cor Road I
Mindanao Ave., Quezon City
Philippines
Tel: +63 (2) 930-6863/930-0720
Fax: +63 (2) 930-1153

Referente: Michelle Palaca

E-mail: michellep@eurocheminc.com

Sito internet: www.eurocheminc.com

COMERCIAL QUIMICA MASSO' S.A. ODDZIAL w POLSCE

04-041 Warsawa,
ul. Ostrobramska 101
Tel: +48 22 4656551
Fax: +48 22 4656552

Referente: Anastazja Adamska

E-mail: aadamska@cqm.pl

Sito internet: www.cqmasso.com

NARDEV

61 Kaki Bukit Ave 105-45
Shun-Li Industrial Park
417943 Singapore
Tel +65 7437480
Fax +65 7432346

Referente: Khohe Hong Oan

E-mail: khoe@nardev.com

Sito internet: www.nardev.com

BRENNTAG CHEMICALS (Corea del Sud) Co., Ltd

Room 1401, Ilshin Building, Mapo-daero 38,
Mapo-gu, Seoul, Korea
Phone: +82 2 706 8816
Fax: +82 2 706 8818

Referente: Eom Jun Ho

E-mail: junho.eom@brenntag-asia.com

Sito internet: www.nardev.com

COMERCIAL QUIMICA MASSO'

C/Viladomat 321, 5
08029 Barcelona - Spain
Tel: +34 (93) 4952500
Fax: +34 (93) 4952502

Referente: José Garcia

E-mail: jmgarcia@cqm.es

Sito internet: www.cqm.es

GEORGES WALTHER AG

Churerstrasse 77
CH-8808 Pfäffikon SZ
Switzerland
Tel: +41 55 416 10 20
Fax: +41 55 416 10 30

Referente: Franz Klug

E-mail: fklug@gwzag.ch

Sito internet: www.gwzag.ch

NAMSIANG CO., LTD.

19 Sukhumvit Soi 70 Bangna
10260 Bangkok
Thailand
Tel: +662 7448257/60
Fax: +662 3615889

Referente: Jirapan Moungjaroen

E-mail: jirapan.m@namsiang.com

Sito internet: www.namsiang.com

KREGLINGER EUROPE NW

Grote Markt 7, B-2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
Tel.: +32(0)3 222 20 68
Fax.: +32(0)3 222 20 58

Referente: Freek van Baars

E-mail: fvb@kreglinger.com

Sito internet: www.kreglinger.com

ARGAN

19151 Parthenia Street, Unit E
USA West Coast
Northridge, CA 91324
Tel: +1 818 709 7070
Fax: +1 818 709 7171
Mobile: +1 818 515 4484

Referente: Nej Safarian

E-mail: nej@arganco.com

Sito internet: www.arganco.com

NARDEV CHEMIE PTE lTS - HCM CITY REP. OFFICE

Representative Office HCM City
256 Bis Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street
District 3, HCM
Vietnam
Tel: 848 9325444 – 9322015
Fax: 848 9322014

Referente: Vedi Singapore (NARDEV)

E-mail: viet@nardev.com

Sito internet: www.nardev.com

Sinerga
Loading...