Distributors

ARISAN KIMYA

Turkey

Yukarı Dudullu Mah. Barbaros Bulvari Şerifali Çiftliği Mevkii Edep Sok. NO:15/3 34775 Ümraniye

Istanbul

Tel : +90 (216) 526 46 00 (16 LINE PBX) EXT: 120
Fax: +90 (216) 526 46 18

Contact name: Mrs. Unzile Bulut

E-mail: unzilebulut@arisankimya.com

Website: www.arisankimya.com/en

ARGAN

USA West Coast

19151 Parthenia Street, Unit E
Northridge, CA 91324
Tel: +1 818 709 7070
Fax: +1 818 709 7171
Mobile: +1 818 515 4484

Contact name: Nej Safarian

E-mail: nej@arganco.com

Website: www.arganco.com

ATIS Co.

Iran

P.C: 1559613837, Unit 14,
No.70 , Shahrtash St.,
Abbasabad Crossroads,
North Sohrevardi Ave 
Tehran
Tel: +98 21 8853 76 01-2 , +98 8852 70 33-4
Fax: +98 8853 76 93

Contact name: Danial Rassaf

E-mail: ac.atisco7@gmail.com

COMERCIAL QUIMICA MASSO' S.A

Hungary

Magyarországi Fióktelepe
1107 Budapest, Fertõ u. 8
Tel + 36 1 433 4849
Fax: + 36 1 433 4848

Contact name: Ferenc Elekens

E-mail: felekes@cqm.hu

Website: www.cqm.hu

COMERCIAL QUÍMICA MASSÓ ÈESKÁ REPUBLIKA

Czech Republic

Vyskocilova 741/3 - 140 00
Praha 4
Tel +420 241 006 570
Fax +420 241 481 798

Contact name: Mr Milan Jedlicka

E-mail: mjedlicka@cqm.cz

Website: www.cqm.cz

COMERCIAL QUIMICA MASSO' S.A. ODDZIAL w POLSCE

Poland

04-041 Warsawa,
ul. Ostrobramska 101
Tel: +48 22 4656551
Fax: +48 22 4656552

Contact name: Anastazja Adamska

E-mail: aadamska@cqm.pl

Website: www.cqmasso.com

COMERCIAL QUIMICA MASSO'

Spain

C/Viladomat 321, 5
08029 Barcelona - Spain
Tel: +34 (93) 4952500
Fax: +34 (93) 4952502

Contact name: José Garcia

E-mail: jmgarcia@cqm.es

Website: www.cqm.es

CONNELL BROS. Co. AUSTRALIA

Australia

Suite 510, Level 5
Gateway Business Park
77-79 Parramatta Road
Silverwater, Sydney,
NSW 2128, 
Tel: +61 2 9647 1315
Fax: +61 2 9648 1635

Contact name: Mrs. Daniela Lima

E-mail: daniela.lima@wecocbc.com

Website: www.connellbrothers.com

DKSH JAPAN

Japan

3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku,
Tokyo 108-8360
Phone: +81-3-5730-7572
Fax: +81-3-5441-4536

Contact name: Megumi Nakahara

E-mail: megumi.nakahara@dksh.com

Website: www.dksh.jp

EURO CHEMICALS INC.

Philippines

Lot 2 Arty
II Subd., cor Road I
Mindanao Ave., Quezon City
Tel: +63 (2) 930-6863/930-0720
Fax: +63 (2) 930-1153

Contact name: Michelle Palaca

E-mail: michellep@eurocheminc.com

Website: www.eurocheminc.com

FARMALABOR SRL

Italy

Ufficio Commerciale
Via Cavriana, 3 - 20134 Milano
P. I. 05676410722

Contact name: Ordini telefonici e Info+39.0883 611301 Fax 800 085 708

E-mail: info@farmalabor.it

Website: www.farmalabor.it

GALENA QUIMICA E FARMACEUTICA

Brazil

R. Pedro Stancato 860
Campinas - SP - 13082-380 
Phone: +55 (193) 7467700
Fax: +55 (193) 7467777 o 2463611

Contact name: Claudia Coral

E-mail: claudia.coral@galena.com.br

Website: www.galena.com.br

GEORGES WALTHER AG

Switzerland

Churerstrasse 77
CH-8808 Pfäffikon SZ - Switzerland
Tel: +41 55 416 10 20
Fax: +41 55 416 10 30

Contact name: Jean Michel Walther

E-mail: jmwalther@gwzag.ch

Website: www.gwzag.ch

GLOBE CHEMICALS

India

1-A, Goela Lane, Under Hill Road
Civil Lines, Delhi 110 054
Telefax: +91 - 11 - 23941380,
23945829, 23956222, 23913055

Contact name: Amit Mehra

E-mail: amitmehra@globechemicals.in

GUANGZHOU PIN YAN BIO-TECH CO., LTD

China - South

Room 510, Yongping Building, Dongpingbei Road #146
Baiyun District, Guangzhou, 510440 
Company Phone No: +86 20 29833359
Fax No: +86 20 22022373

Contact name: Mr Henry Yu

E-mail: zhuciye@163.com

GUANGZHOU HUAXING SPECIAL CHEMICAL CO., LTD

China - South

Room 1311-1312, Building 2, Huichuang International

Beitai Road, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou.

Tel: (86) 020 8360 6116

Contact name: Mr JinHui Zhu

E-mail: zhuciye@163.com

CETOLE BIO-TECH (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD

China - East & North

Room 701, Building 6, Metro Park Plaza, No: 111

Luxiang Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai.

Tel: (86) 021 3121 9558

Contact name: Mr James Chen

E-mail: zhuciye@163.com

KREGLINGER EUROPE NV

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg

Grote Markt 7,
B-2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
Tel.: +32(0)3 222 20 68
Fax.: +32(0)3 222 20 58

Contact name: Anne-Marie Stevens

E-mail: ams@kreglinger.com

Website: www.kreglinger.com

M.ROUMBOULAKIS SA

Greece

Thessi Schineza
GR 193 00 Aspropyrgos
Tel +30 210 25 82 616 (ext 105)
Fax +30 210 25 82 617

Contact name: Mr. Ioannis Aloukos

E-mail: aloukos@roum.gr

Website: www.roumboulakis.gr/en/

NAMSIANG CO., LTD.

Thailand

19 Sukhumvit Soi 70 Bangna
10260 Bangkok
Tel: +662 7448257/60
Fax: +662 3615889

Contact name: Mr Ravipol Kritsanapong

E-mail: ravipol@namsiang.com

Website: www.namsiang.com

NARDEV

Singapore

61 Kaki Bukit Ave 105-45
Shun-Li Industrial Park
417943 Singapore
Tel +65 7437480
Fax +65 7432346

Contact name: Mrs. Shannon Tan

E-mail: shannon@nardev.com

Website: www.nardev.com

NARDEVCHEM KEMINDO PT

Indonesia

Jalan Danau Sunter Utara Blok 02,
Kompleks Ruko Prima Sunter Agung
Jakarta Utara 14350
Tel: 62 21 6522750/757/786
Fax: 62 21 6513016

Contact name: Dessy Ratnaningty

E-mail: dessy@nardev.com

Website: www.nardev.com

NARDEV CHEMIE SDN BHD

Malaysia

19, Jalan BP 5/7, Bandar Bukit Puchong
47100 Puchong, Selangor
Tel: +60 (3) 8061 0819
Fax: +60 (3) 8061 0935

Contact name: Mrs. Carmen Phuah

E-mail: carmen@nardev.com

Website: www.nardev.com

NARDEV CHEMIE PTE lTS - HCM CITY REP. OFFICE

Vietnam

Representative Office HCM City
256 Bis Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street
District 3, HCM
Tel: 848 9325444 – 9322015
Fax: 848 9322014

Contact name: Mrs. Shannon Tan

E-mail: shannon@nardev.com

Website: www.nardev.com

SINERGA FRANCE

Lieu dit la Montjoie
1, rue de la Procession
93210 La Plaine Saint Denis
Tel: +33.1.49980889 
Fax: +33.1.49980915

Contact name: Mr. Sébastien Kerverdo

E-mail: s.kerverdo@sinerga.fr

Website: www.sinerga.it

SINERGA USA

Empire State Bld
350 Fifth Ave., 41st Floor
New York, NY USA

Website: www.sinerga.it

To view confidential content you must login:

Sinerga
Loading...